Gezellige kamer op Nieuw Zuid

Naam van de woongemeenschap: 
Cohousing
huur of koop: 
Huur
bedrag: 
300
Beschrijving van de prijs: 
Huurprijs zonder kosten
Vrij vanaf: 
donderdag, 1 maart, 2018
beschrijving: 
We are Djenna (BE 32jrs), Francesca (IT 30yrs), Jeroen (BE 34yrs) and Jolien (BE 28yrs) and for the last two and an half years we have been living together and having a great time. We have a pretty, big house in the south of Antwerp with a cosy garden and a small roof terrace. We have enough space for storing the bikes inside and car parking is also still possible. Since one of us is leaving, a room (11m²) is becoming available and we are looking for a new housemate starting from the beginning of march. We have been keeping up a nice balance of daily relaxing, cosy atmosphere & the yearly house party is already become a popular tradition. Some of us like dancing, some climbing, some like Jazz and some other hip/hop but we all get along. We don’t have a TV, we have a beamer! We like to eat/cook/drink together on a spontaneous basis. What we are looking for: someone open-minded, between 27 and 35 years old, for a minimum stay of 1 year. Someone who enjoys the social aspect of living together, despite the practical one. What would you get: a nice co-housing, because we don’t just share a space! A dinner together once in a while, cosy occasionally movie/board games’ nights in the winter and brunches in the garden, bbq’s or amateur basketball matches in summer at the new court just at the end of the street... Nothing is mandatory of course, having ourselves busy lives and a certain need for personal space. ;-) We are curious and excited to meet you, so please send us an email, get in contact, come and visit us. Sincerely, Djenna, Francesca, Jolien and Jeroen
Regio: 
Antwerpen
Straat en nummer: 
Haantjeslei
Postcode: 
2018
Stad: 
Antwerpen
contact: 
jolien_scheers@hotmail.com