Roommate wanted!

huur of koop: 
Beschrijving van de prijs: 
All in
Vrij vanaf: 
vrijdag, 15 januari, 2021
Hi everyone, there is a vacant room in our house thats immediately available. €380 all included (internet, gwe) No bond Domicile needed Our house is in Uilkensstraat, 10 minutes from gent sint Pieters and close to E17/E40 junction. There is a parking spot right in front, inside we have a fully equipped kitchen (gas oven, dishwasher, fridge) + washing machine, dryer, freezer, tv in the living room, 2 wc and bathroom upstairs (central heating in all rooms). In back is a terrace with lots of plants. Your room would be on the first floor (4,5m wide 3,90 long + 3 meter high ceiling) with two big windows that look out to the east. The place is shared by 3 people and a cat. My name is Lode (30), I work full time as a welder and sculptor in a foundry. In my spare time I either exercise (climbing, swimming, lifting weights) or try my hand at painting/drawing something. Yoeri (30) is the main gardener, he's a very healthy person who is into jiu jitsu and other sports. He also likes to game and travels a lot (at the moment he's away in search of sun and waves). Oksana (26) the cleanest person of the house who works part time. Very creative with plants, textile, drawing and dancing. Best friends with Cincin (2) the house cat. We would prefer someone relatable who doesn't smoke. The 3 of us occasionally do group activities but we also value each others privacy. If you see yourself functioning among us please send a short introduction to
Oost Vlaanderen
Straat en nummer: 
Uilkensstraat 60